RAISING KIDS

I think I saw Vera and her kids in Walmart the other day.

11 Responses to “RAISING KIDS”

  1. tmcelmurry Says:

    You ladies better take a look at your own kids and grandkids before you start pointing out Vera’s. 🙂

    They grow up so fast, and their external influences are so different than what you or I had around us, it gets harder and harder as a parent these days to keep your kids from becoming the wild ones. I see the wild weeds and the flowers waiting to bloom all the time as I coach T-Ball and Soccer, it’s just so amazing the difference in kids.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      What do you mean more outside influences. I was nearly grown before I knew there was anyone in the world but my own family. I really appreciate you coming by and commenting Todd.

  2. Rick the Stick Says:

    Hahahaha!

    I live next door to a LOT of weeds!!

  3. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Hahaha … and people are always trying to keep them out of their newly planted lawns! 🙂

  4. Tony Says:

    I see kids like that & I just wanna slap em good & proper

  5. Jande Says:

    I’m with Bo on this one. I’d love to knock some sense into the parents. But after they’ve run wild for too long you have to show the “kids” harsh reality too.

  6. Tweets that mention RAISING KIDS « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by J. S. R (EO_Jande) and Bo Lumpkin, Bo Lumpkin. Bo Lumpkin said: RAISING KIDS: http://t.co/dawE40f Raising Kids in the modern world. […]

Leave a Reply

