NERVOUS CONDITION

I really do understand what Winston is saying.  I said yesterday that there would be a new Edna and Mildred here today but you probably didn’t remember what I said anyway but I didn’t have one ready when I posted this.  So… enjoy Winston,  share it on facebook and twitter and come back Tomorrow for another Creatures of Habit.  I know that I have that because it is already posted.

6 Responses to “NERVOUS CONDITION”

  1. Tony Says:

    Ha Ha!!! Don’t make mum mad, you won’t like her when she’s mad…

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    When mama ain’t happy ain’t nobody happy.

  3. Jande Says:

    In our house it was my dad who would fly off the handle at the least thing. He was also the one who would attract things that set him off, like a hair in his potatoes, or he’d be the only one to get a fish bone in his fish dinner. And that was before the incredible Hulk was invented. ;`)

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I’m not sure my mama even had a handle sometimes. We walked softly because she carried a big stick.

  5. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Great work (as always) Bo! I’m turning green with envy!

Leave a Reply

