Pick Your Targets

This comes under Darwin’s law of selective Roadkill.  Edna and Mildred will be back tomorrow.

You can sign up at the right of the page to recieve all the new posts by email.  Give it a try. 

Leave me a comment and I will do my best to respond.  Thanks

Bo Lumpkin

10 Responses to “Pick Your Targets”

  1. Tony Says:

    Ha Ha Selective roadkill!!! Brilliant!!! A buzzard named Phil, classic… How do you even think of this stuff Bo??? C.O.H. is still my favourite of your cartoons they are always just so hilarious.

  2. Barry Buchanan Says:

    That explains a lot. It explains all the road kill I see. More importantly it explains that old buzzard that was driving the pickup in front of me this morning.

  3. MJ Says:

    WOOT! The Buzzards are out on a road trip! They might want to hit the prey slow so the entrails aren’t spewed all over the place. HA! No Skunks, funny stuff!

  4. Jande Says:

    I love your single panel cartoons, Bo! I like this website, too: clean and uncluttered.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      It is mainly uncluttered because I am technologically challenged and I barely know how to upload the comics. Being uncluttered does make the comics stand out though. Thanks for stopping by and especially thanks for the comments. It means a lot.

  5. jb Says:

    I love meals from wheels. Extra tread for me please.

  6. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    I guess that’s more of a drive-over than a drive-through?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

