COMING SOON

New comics will be coming to this site starting Monday, October 11, 2010.  At the present time I am moving all my comics except Hank The Handy Man and The Men In Gray to this site.  Later on I hope to move Hank The Handyman also.

This site seems to be more viewer friendly and it is much easier to leave comments and to reply to comments.  I can even reply from my Blackberry which will help me better respond to all comments.  I am working on the Men In Gray story but I got behind on the drawing and it might be a little while before it is finished.  I am going to post some pictures of The Colonel that were taken back in 1982… this is the actual character that the Colonel is based upon.

You might want to check them out on Monday October 11, 1982 at

http://www.bolumpkin.com

I really do appreciate your patience as I try to come up with the best way to present my stuff for your entertainment.

4 Responses to “COMING SOON”

  1. Tony Says:

    I tried Blogger for a while but found WordPress much netter. That was one of the complaints from many of my visitors who are mostly wordpress users that the commenting was more involved.

  2. Tony Says:

    Ummm… That should read – found WordPress much better not netter

    Stupid idea having the N & M keys side by side anyway!!!

  3. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Looking forward to it, Bo! 🙂

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks Robert. I can respond here on my !BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

