THE H-WORD… OH NO.

Things have been sorta hectic lately and I have been havin’ some connection problems.  I ain’t quitten’ or droppin’ this site.  I just need a week or so to sort things out.  I am hopin’ to have things back to normal Monday September 13th.  If it is going to be later than that I will update you on this post.

Remember though there are still comics to read on the Bo Lumpkin page every day at http://www.bolumpkin.com

It is updated daily with new stuff (and only an occaisional retro comic)

5 Responses to “THE H-WORD… OH NO.”

  1. Tony Says:

    What a coincidence
    http://planetross.wordpress.com/2010/09/02/hiatus/

  2. Carlo Says:

    Wow, it sure seems like it’s comic cutback season or something. :S

  3. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    I hope you’re having a great Labor Day weekend, Bo! 🙂

  4. Bearman Says:

    Great weekend…I’ll be back in full swing next week. Or as good as I get.

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I might be a little later than Monday the 13th getting things back to normal. I have weekend company this weekend and I won’t have a chance to get anything done. I would rather have the company though.

Leave a Reply

