AUTHORITY

 

I would be willing to guess that not many people have ever had any authority over Mildred.  Don’t forget to check out the Men In Gray special episode  at http://www.bolumpkin.com

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “AUTHORITY”

  1. Tony Says:

    There wouldn’t be many people game enough to try & boss Mildred around

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I am a little scared of Mildred and I don’t mind admitting it.

  3. Bearman Says:

    Maybe the fact that Shirley is on the wall will get into Edna’s facebook page.

  4. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    I’ve got way more questions than answers! 🙂

  5. sh Says:

    You tell ’em Millie!!

  6. sh Says:

    I’ll tell you about Millie having the monkey, as the sherrif once told a bad son in law about my dad, if he had MY kids I wouldn’t try to go get them and I’m not going to get yours.

Leave a Reply

