PORK FUTURES

I have heard of people investing in Pork Futures all my life and I never figured most of them had a future. This pig was a pig when he was born,  he is a pig now, and he will be on a plate in the future.  That my friend is the reality of pork futures.

Don’t to forget to check out the 6 panel color comic at

http://www.bolumpkin.com

7 Responses to “PORK FUTURES”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Mama looks cold. Maybe she needs a blanket. ala Pigs in blanket.

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I love pigs in a blanket. I can see a future comic here.

  3. Tony Says:

    Nothing like the cold hard truth to bring a person/piglet back to reality. You just have to make sure your igs dont lay in the mud or you will need to wash the blanket.
    I was thinking about trying my hand at a comic for my blog once a week but can’t think of anything

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    You should a Dixie comic. That would be awesome.

  5. jb Says:

    Not to mention son a couple packs of bacon. lol

  6. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Sounds rather unfortunate. And rather delicious, too. 🙂

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Barbeque Ribs anyone?

Leave a Reply

