BUZZARD ROLL CALL

Looks like birds just have it in for Mr. Jenkins doesn’t it?

Dont forget to check out  the HTHM Men In Gray comic at http://www.bolumpkin.com

6 Responses to “BUZZARD ROLL CALL”

  1. Tony Says:

    Ha Ha, Creatures of Habit never disappoints. It always gives me a good laugh. Old man Jenkins may not notice the circling buzzards, he may be too busy doing a flamingo re-count

    • Bo Says:

      You might have a point Tony. I think Jenkins might be mentioned some more in Creatures of Habit. If animals annoy him he might be a good subject.

  2. Bearman Says:

    That freaks me out when the seagulls do that at the beach. I can only imagine what Jenkins feels.

    • Bo Says:

      That actually used to happen to me when I had a hammock. When you are my age it really has a tendency to freak you out.

  3. Tony Says:

    We don’t have buzzards here in Tasmania which I am grateful for because I turn 50 next month. Seagulls can get into a pretty wild feeding frenzy though, I may have to avoid the beach…

  4. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Glad I’m not the only one who is bothered by that maneuver!

Leave a Reply

