ORGANIZATION

While I was having some health problems I got a little disorganized myself and am not sure which comics I have posted.  I will give them a good goin’ over and try to get my files in order.  (That won’t be a problem long if I don’t start producin’ because my stash is about gone.) In the meantime I am sure that there is a Hank’s Hotline over on the other site that is new.  http://www.bolumpkin.com

5 Responses to “ORGANIZATION”

  1. sh Says:

    don’t take no size
    to organize
    takes a hard workin’ woman
    to keep progress comin’

  2. jb Says:

    I’ll get the tar. Bobby and Robby will get the feathers. Be there soon.

  3. starla Says:

    If only. If only I could get organized, I could find the tar and feathers.

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Looks like a party to me.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    I’ve been pretty unorganized of late, too! I sure hope I can get things turned around soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

