WHO IS MY NEIGHBOR

Don’t forget to check out Hank The Hand Man at

http://www.bolumpkin.com

11 Responses to “WHO IS MY NEIGHBOR”

  1. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I’m trying to do a little updating on my sites… like putting facebook and twitter buttons and also fixing it so I don’t pop up as gatorhead instead of bo Lumpkin when I answer comments. I think I’ve got the name fixed but if you have any advice on the social networks I would appreciate it.

  2. bearman Says:

    What kind of advice you looking for???

  3. jb Says:

    Now Mildred is a true friend that want be there for you in the end.

  4. sh Says:

    I’m sure Millie would be the first to help if there was a true need, but if the Lord is speaking to Edna he probably ain’t tellin’ her what Millie should do.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha – with friends like these! 🙂

  6. Melanie Says:

    Reminds me of a certain neighbor that called twice before 8:00 a.m. this morning and two more times before 10:00!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

