Mildred’s Happy Thoughts 1

Everyone has been saying that Mildred never seems to be happy so I thought I would experiment with a few happy thoughts for Mildred.  I hope you enjoy them.  I might try to throw one in from time to time if you do.  Leave me a comment or I won’t know whether you like them or not.  Maybe you would like to share some of your happy thoughts with Mildred.

10 Responses to “Mildred’s Happy Thoughts 1”

  1. sh Says:

    lol at Milly. They oughtta be workin’ out in the laundry room or chasin’ kids. A broom and mop is a purty good workout too or stretchin’ them dang skimpy clothes. But all these folks meet after gym over mocha polka chokea latte cappachino (need spell check) fussing about not havin’ no time fer ’emselves cause their man won’t help around the house none. And furthermore if you see me joggin’ and a kid ain’t in front of me then somebody is chasing me…please call 911.

  2. emills Says:

    I love it!! That’s how my happy thoughts are. When I have a happy thought smile, Mama usually asks me did I run over a small child hahaha

  3. jb Says:

    Now that’s a good woman. She finds comfort in someone elses pain.

  4. Ron-Yves Strouteau Says:

    haha—that’s awesome 🙂

    Mildred’s got back!

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    I just pulled a few muscles laughing at this one, Bo! 🙂

  6. Tony Says:

    MIldred with happy thoughts. Well I never woulda thought I’d see the day… I guess stranger things have happened

Leave a Reply

