The Real History?

Sorry about being late uploading today’s comic.  I thought I had already loaded it but I have had connection problems all week and they have presented me with a world of problems.  I think everything will be back to being on schedule next week.

Be sure and go to http://www.bolumpkin.com to check out the advice on Hank’s Hotline.

One Response to “The Real History?”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    It does seem when you hear two accounts of a story the truth tends to be in the middle! 🙂

Leave a Reply

