A RELATIVE STATEMENT

This was titled a relative statement because I have some of the most blissful relatives of anyone.  (This is a sure way to find out if any of my kinfolk are reading my comics.)

5 Responses to “A RELATIVE STATEMENT”

  1. Bearman Says:

    We need your kinfolk to start commenting here. Time to let them in on the secret.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I sent out the word that I wanted my kinfolk to start commenting on my webcomic. One of the comments was:
      What webcomic?
      Another was
      Are you still doin’ that.
      Still yet both my son and daughter said,
      Hey, I really liked the Christmas comic.
      My wife said,
      Are you going to sit there and play with that computer all night.

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    If Edna is right, I might be nearly invincible! 🙂

  3. sh Says:

    we gotcha number Bo. and it is much easier to post things now. was gonna tell you which ones I like but I don’t remember all the choices. Was afraid if I hit the back button I’d loose all the wisdom imparted but I did and here are my favorites.
    Bo says
    Boomer
    Edna and Mildred
    Aunt Edna
    Mildred
    Kurt and Burt
    The Ladies
    Winston
    Hospital Humor
    R. E. Cline
    Sarge and Hoss
    I’ve been thinkin’
    I haven’t even seen this place before but I like it. It is the essence(highly recommend spell check) of Bo.

    I have been trying not to share opinions unless asked..but boy howdy you asked.

Leave a Reply

