CONSIDERATE HUSBAND

8 Responses to “CONSIDERATE HUSBAND”

  1. Bearman Says:

    That is considerate. But he probably shouldn’t say, I’ll leave the toilet seat up b/c I know you have a big butt.

  2. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Every time I turn on the closed captioning it takes me about half an hour to figure out how to turn it back off again! 🙂

  3. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Maybe you should stay away from the technical stuff and just be creative.

  4. Tony Says:

    She sure is a considerate wife
    He sure is a considerate husband

  5. sh Says:

    I am the MOST considerate wife…I got rid of the carpet and let hubby sweep and mop at his leisure.

Leave a Reply

