A GOOD ARGUMENT

4 Responses to “A GOOD ARGUMENT”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Is Winston related to Mildred somehow, or is she just a fan?! 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      It’s Gatorhead… I think they are all probably related closer than we can even imagine. I just decided to stick some different things on the wall to see if people noticed. I am going to use it later to put other peoples characters on. I kind of have to wait until something else runs somewhere else before I do that. Is that perfectly clear? Now I’m confused. What was the question?

  2. jb Says:

    Now that’s the way to keep your neighbors on there toes. You need to stay focused let the voices get confused.

  3. Bearman Says:

    I like arguing with people who say I am right.

Leave a Reply

