IT IS THE SAME THING

5 Responses to “IT IS THE SAME THING”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha – mom might be nervous about that info getting out! 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      That was actually my step-dad’s definition of nervous. I might say I am inclined to agree with him. (My wife doesn’t read my comics BTW)

      • spilledinkguy Says:

        My wife usually doesn’t read mine, either (might be due to the fact I tend to show her each one right after it’s drawn, so she has seen them all before they’re posted). Still, what’s the deal with that?! 🙂

      • Bo Lumpkin Says:

        My wife doesn’t think I’m funny.

  2. Bearman Says:

    Mine is the same way. I get her approval (ie does this cartoon make sense) before I post but does she follow me on twitter, does she follow me on facebook, does she bother reading your wonderful comments. Hell no.

Leave a Reply

