THE FORCED DIET

 

On a serious note for a change, isn’t it kind of sad that people all over the world go to bed hungry and one of the biggest problems in the U.S. is being overweight?  That brings up another thought,  when it comes to different cultures, which one would you prefer?  The overweight one? or the going to bed hungry one?  I love being and American and I welcome those people who come here and want to be an America too.  It is the ones who come here and want me to swallow their failed lifestyle  and culture that I have a problem with.

2 Responses to “THE FORCED DIET”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    I have the opposite problem. Yeah, I’m ‘the toothpick’ guy. Some day I plan to look like a beast though. Neck bigger than Arnold’s … I’m sure it will happen … really. 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I already look pretty much like a beast… a big old fat one.

Leave a Reply

