A MATTER OF CHOICE

Don’t forget to check out what is happening to Hank The Handy Man and his friends at http://www.bolumpkin.com

5 Responses to “A MATTER OF CHOICE”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    This one could be especially handy in the future (I’d better write this excuse down)! 🙂

    • gatorhead Says:

      I going to have to file this for use in Mildred’s Helpful Household Hints. Hopefully to be published soon…er…sooner or later…. er maybe sometime in the distant futre.

  2. Tony Says:

    This really came at just the right time. I was thinking of getting my car windows tinted but I think I’ll just throw away the bucket, sponge & hose. Thanks Mildred, you just saved me a fortune

  3. Bearman Says:

    Plus she can’t see Edna

Leave a Reply

