Gatorhead Census Answers

I had intended to post another article on the Good Stuff here for today but I can’t seem to locate it.  Here is something I thought you might enjoy though.  For more funnies go to http://www.bolumpkin.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Gatorhead Census Answers”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha … the next time a census finds it’s way into my mailbox it’s gonna’ be awfully tempting not to borrow a few of these answers! 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Yea, it was kinda hard on me not to really use some of these. I think I would have if it hadn’t just been a place to mark a box.

Leave a Reply

