YOU ARE WHO, AGAIN?

Come back tomorrow for a bonus blog about what I’ve been thinkin’ and seein’.  I will be mentioning inside Goats in tomorrows bonus blog.

Don’t forget to check out Hank The Handy Man over at the Bo Lumpkin site at:

http://www.bolumpkin.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “YOU ARE WHO, AGAIN?”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    With facebook you can’t forget them b/c they tend to find you.

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    That is the reason I don’t have facebook but some people are wearing me down. Plus I think it might help publicize my comics.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Facebook does seem to help promote things a bit (even for me). Plus … you can use it … TO FIND PEOPLE (don’t tell Bearman I said that, though)! 😉

  4. sh Says:

    we gotchou Bobo.

Leave a Reply

