THE WRONG WAY

This one of  The Ladies has been in my files for a long time.  I might have used it before but I am not sure.  I will move it to my used file now and then I will know that it is used goods.

Don’t forget to go to the Bo Lumpkin site for Hank’s Hotline where Hank The Handy Man will be giving great home repair advice.

http://www.bolumpkin.com

Leave me a comment or send me an email to

bolumpkin@gmail.com

2 Responses to “THE WRONG WAY”

  1. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    Maybe that’s why everyone gives me such strange looks! 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I don’t mind when people look at me. I don’t even mind when they laugh at me. It is when they laugh and point that it bothers me.

Leave a Reply

