GOING TO EXTREMES

Don’t forget to check out Hank The Handy Man on the Bo Lumpkin site.

http://www.bolumpkin.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “GOING TO EXTREMES”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Looks like some common ground here. In a way. Maybe. 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I guess it is all according to what recipe you use.

  3. Bearman Says:

    Some how now I want hard boiled eggs or an egg souffle.

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I might cover that in the cooking videos I am thinking of making. I am going to title it “I’m Bo Lumpkin and I’ve been Cookin’.”

Leave a Reply

