A Better Place

A Better Place

Sometimes I think Homer and Estelle have a little trouble communicating.  I am not sure it is as much having hearing problems as it is having listening problems.

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “A Better Place”

  1. Carl D'Agostino Says:

    I sure hope when I “move” it will be a better place. Everyone seems to say it is. How in the Sam Hill do they know ?

  2. jbstoons Says:

    They suffer from selective listening.

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    Two hearing aids coming up

  4. Binky Says:

    We tend to hear what we’re listening for.

  5. George Says:

    Bo, I’m trying to email something to you, but I think I have the wrong email address for you now. Could you respond to me at addanaccity@gmail.com so I can get things straight for ya? Thanks, B! :)

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    A new house is better than a newly dug 6′ deep hole.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 969 other followers

